Team

Dr. Felicia Sternfeld
Geschäftsführende Direktorin

felicia.sternfeld@hansemuseum.eu

Ines von Hütschler
Teamassistentin

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 11
ines.vonhuetschler@hansemuseum.eu

Kathrin Martinsen
Leiterin Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 30
kathrin.martinsen@hansemuseum.eu

Franziska Evers
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin / Historikerin

Tel. +49 (0) 451 80 90 99 55
franziska.evers@hansemuseum.eu

André Dubisch
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Archäologe

Tel. +49 (0) 451 80 90 99 54
andre.dubisch@hansemuseum.eu

Anja Pöpplau
Wissenschaftliche Volontärin Bildung & Vermittlung / Kunsthistorikerin

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 57
anja.poepplau@hansemuseum.eu

Ursula Fröhlingsdorf
Leiterin Marketing & Kommunikation

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 12
ursula.froehlingsdorf@hansemuseum.eu

Alexandra Stahl
Referentin Marketing & Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 14
alexandra.stahl@hansemuseum.eu

Sarah Niesel
Pressereferentin

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 18
sarah.niesel@hansemuseum.eu

Larissa Schier
Volontärin PR

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 15
larissa.schier@hansemuseum.eu

Birgit Röder
Teamleiterin Museums-Shop

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 33
birgit.roeder@hansemuseum.eu

Petra Scheunemann
Vermietung & Veranstaltungen

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 44
petra.scheunemann@hansemuseum.eu

Mathias Piper
Teamleiter Besucherbetreuung

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 32
mathias.piper@hansemuseum.eu

Frank Weetendorf
Technischer Leiter

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 20
frank.weetendorf@hansemuseum.eu

Ute Eulers
Leiterin Reinigung

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 27
ute.eulers@hansemuseum.eu


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close