Team

Direktion

Dr. Felicia Sternfeld
Geschäftsführende Direktorin

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 11

Twitter | Instagram

Barbara Gnaegi Möhle
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 11
barbara.gnaegi@hansemuseum.eu

Susanne Lentföhr
Sekretariat

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 0
susanne.lentfoehr@hansemuseum.eu

Administration und Personal

Thorsten Sturtz
Leitung Administration und Personal

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 12

Kathrin Martinsen
Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 30

Wissenschaft

Franziska Evers
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin / Historikerin

Tel. +49 (0) 451 80 90 99 55
franziska.evers@hansemuseum.eu

André Dubisch
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Archäologe

Tel. +49 (0) 451 80 90 99 54
andre.dubisch@hansemuseum.eu

Friederike Holst
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft / Historikerin

Tel. +49 (0) 451 80 90 99 52
friederike.holst@hansemuseum.eu

Bildung und Vermittlung

Sören Affeldt
Bildung und Vermittlung

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 58
soeren.affeldt@hansemuseum.eu

Twitter

Timo Knoth
Volontär Bildung und Vermittlung

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 57
timo.knoth@hansemuseum.eu

Presse

Nelly Birgmeier
Pressereferentin

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 18
nelly.birgmeier@hansemuseum.eu

Marilena Meyer
Volontärin Pressearbeit und Veranstaltungen

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 15
marilena.meyer@hansemuseum.eu

Marketing

Sigmar von Blanckenburg
Leitung Marketing

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 29
sigmar.vonblanckenburg@hansemuseum.eu

Twitter | Instagram

 

Uta Lange
Marketing

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 17
uta.lange@hansemuseum.eu

Vertrieb

Alexandra Madeleine Schönfisch
Leitung Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 31
alexandra.schoenfisch@hansemuseum.eu

Ines von Hütschler
Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 14
ines.vonhuetschler@hansemuseum.eu

Saskia Pommer
Gruppenkoordination

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 13
saskia.pommer@hansemuseum.eu

Veranstaltungen

Claudia Unkel
Veranstaltungen

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 45
claudia.unkel@hansemuseum.eu

Besucherbetreuung

Mathias Piper
Teamleiter Besucherbetreuung

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 32
mathias.piper@hansemuseum.eu

Hauswirtschaft

Nadine Schulz
Leitung Hauswirtschaft

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 27
nadine.schulz@hansemuseum.eu

Museums-Shop

Birgit Röder
Teamleiterin Museums-Shop

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 33
birgit.roeder@hansemuseum.eu

Technik

Gerhard Rehm
Leitung Technik

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 20
technik2@hansemuseum.eu


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close