Team

Dr. Felicia Sternfeld
Geschäftsführende Direktorin

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 11

Franziska Evers
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin / Historikerin

Tel. +49 (0) 451 80 90 99 55
franziska.evers@hansemuseum.eu

André Dubisch
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Archäologe

Tel. +49 (0) 451 80 90 99 54
andre.dubisch@hansemuseum.eu

Kathrin Martinsen
Leiterin Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 30

Birgit Röder
Teamleiterin Museums-Shop

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 33
birgit.roeder@hansemuseum.eu

Mathias Piper
Teamleiter Besucherbetreuung

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 32
mathias.piper@hansemuseum.eu

Frank Weetendorf
Technischer Leiter

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 20
frank.weetendorf@hansemuseum.eu

Ute Eulers
Leitung Hauswirtschaft

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 27
ute.eulers@hansemuseum.eu

Petra Scheunemann
Vermietung & Veranstaltungen

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 44
petra.scheunemann@hansemuseum.eu

Ines von Hütschler
Gruppenkoordinatorin

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 13
ines.vonhuetschler@hansemuseum.eu

Larissa Schier
Volontärin PR

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 15
larissa.schier@hansemuseum.eu


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close