Augmented Reality

Dive in!

Discover the Hanseatic League with the exciting AR app of the European Hanse Museum.

Dr. Amelie von Knoggeburg has a problem - her son Alex has disappeared into the past through one of her time windows of an experimental time machine. Can you help her and find Alex? Embark on a journey through space and time and immerse yourself in the history of the Hanseatic League!

How does it work?

The adventure in 3 steps!

What is »Abenteuer Hanse«?

There is much more to “Abenteuer Hanse” than just a digital tour of the museum:

About »Abenteuer Hanse«

“Abenteuer Hanse” is an AR game driven by a fictional story that leads through the exhibition of the European Hanseatic Museum in Lübeck. In single and multiplayer mode, the players experience a journey through the history of the Hanseatic League, have to solve puzzles and find the boy Alex, who has also travelled through time – but always seems to be one step ahead of the users.

Technically, the players have to use a mobile device to solve puzzles, master dialogues and find hidden content in the exhibition, partly by tracking AR markers and partly by interacting with beacons. This unlocks content on the screens of their tablets or smartphones that leads them through the gripping history of the Hanseatic League.

Can you find Alex and get to the bottom of the secrets of the Hanseatic League?

EHM-Museum-Illustriert

A message from Dr. Amelie von Knoggeburg

»Abenteuer Hanse« Intro

Making Off

How did »Abenteuer Hanse« come about?

Prepare for your adventure today!

Download the app now or reserve your tablet in the European Hanse Museum ticket shop.

Funded by

»Abenteuer Hanse« is being developed within the framework of "dive in. Programme for Digital Interactions" of the Federal Cultural Foundation, funded by the Commissioner for Culture and the Media (BKM) in the NEUSTART KULTUR programme.

About the project

Wegesrand develops Serious Games and relies on game-based learning. The history of the Knoggeburg family can be experienced in a playful way and at the same time imparts knowledge about the Hanseatic League.

Augmented Reality

Tauch ein!

Entdecke die Hanse mit der spannenden AR-App des Europäischen Hansemuseums.

Dr. Amelie von Knoggeburg hat ein Problem – ihr Sohn Alex ist durch eines ihrer Zeitfenster, einer experimentellen Zeitmaschine, in der Vergangenheit verschwunden. Kannst Du ihr helfen und Alex finden? Begib Dich auf eine Reise durch Raum und Zeit und tauche ein in die Geschichte der Hanse!

Wie funktioniert's?

Das Abenteuer in 3 Schritten!

Was ist »Abenteuer Hanse«?

Hinter »Abenteuer Hanse« steckt weit mehr als nur ein digitaler Rundgang durch das Museum:

Über »Abenteuer Hanse«

»Abenteuer Hanse« ist ein von einer fiktiven Geschichte getriebenes AR-Spiel, das durch die Ausstellung des Europäischen Hansemuseums Lübeck führt. Die Spieler:innen erleben dabei im Single- und Multiplayer Modus eine Zeitreise durch die Geschichte der Hanse, müssen Rätsel lösen und den Jungen Alex finden, der ebenfalls durch die Zeit gereist ist – aber den User:innen immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein scheint.

Technisch müssen die Spieler:innen mit einem mobilen Endgerät in der Ausstellung Rätsel lösen, Dialoge meistern und versteckte Inhalte finden, was teils durch Tracking von AR-Markern, teils durch die Interaktion mit Beacons passiert. Dadurch werden auf den Bildschirmen ihrer Tablets oder Smartphones Inhalte freigeschaltet, die durch die packende Geschichte der Hanse führen.

Könnt Ihr Alex finden und den Geheimnissen der Hanse auf den Grund gehen?

EHM-Museum-Illustriert

Eine Nachricht von Dr. Amelie von Knoggeburg

»Abenteuer Hanse« Intro

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Making Off

Wie ist »Abenteuer Hanse« entstanden?

Bereite noch heute Dein Abenteuer vor!

Lade Dir jetzt die App herunter oder reserviere Dir Dein Tablet im Ticketshop des Europäischen Hansemuseums.

Gefördert durch

»Abenteuer Hanse« wird entwickelt im Rahmen von »dive in. Programm für digitale Interaktionen« der Kulturstiftung des Bundes, gefördert durch die Beauftragte für Kultur und Medien (BKM) im Programm NEUSTART KULTUR.

Über das Projekt

Wegesrand entwickelt Serious Games und setzt auf Game-Based-Learning. Die Geschichte der Familie Knoggeburg ist spielerisch erlebbar und vermittelt gleichzeitig Wissen rund um die Hanse.