Team

Management

Dr. Felicia Sternfeld
Managing Director

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 11

Twitter | Instagram

Barbara Gnaegi Möhle
Executive Assistant

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 11

Susanne Lentföhr
Secretary

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 34

Administration

Thorsten Sturtz
Head of Administration and Human Resources

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 11

Susanne Erdmann und Anna-Marie Querfurth
Accounting

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 30

Gerhard Rehm
Head of Technical Team/Maintenance
Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 20
gerhard.rehm@hansemuseum.eu

Astrid Wippich
Head of Cleaning Services

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 27
astrid.wippich@hansemuseum.eu

Science and Exhibition

Franziska Evers
Researcher, Exhibition- and Project Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 451 80 90 99 55
franziska.evers@hansemuseum.eu

André Dubisch
Researcher, Exhibition- and Project Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 451 80 90 99 54
andre.dubisch@hansemuseum.eu

Education

Sören Affeldt
Head of Education

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 58
soeren.affeldt@hansemuseum.eu

Timo Knoth
Education

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 57
timo.knoth@hansemuseum.eu

Henriette Mühlmann
Trainee, Education

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 82
henriette.muehlmann@hansemuseum.eu

Marketing

Sigmar von Blanckenburg
Head of Marketing

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 29
sigmar.vonblanckenburg@hansemuseum.eu

Uta Lange
Marketing

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 17
uta.lange@hansemuseum.eu

Press

Robin Schmeck
Press Officer

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 18
Robin.Schmeck@hansemuseum.eu

Maternal Leave

Nelly Birgmeier
Press Officer

Marilena Meyer
Trainee, Press/Events

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 15
marilena.meyer@hansemuseum.eu

Sales

Alexandra Madeleine Schönfisch
Head of Sales

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 31
alexandra.schoenfisch@hansemuseum.eu

Saskia Pommer
Group Coordination

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 13
thomas.kuelper@hansemuseum.eu

Nadine Thijs
Sales

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 14
nadine.thijs@hansemuseum.eu

Museum Shop

Museum Guides

Birgit Röder
Head of Museum Shop/Ticketing

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 33
birgit.roeder@hansemuseum.eu

Mathias Piper
Head of Museum Guides

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 32
mathias.piper@hansemuseum.eu

Event Planning

Daniela Kramp
Head of Restaurant, Café, Event Management

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 44
daniela.kramp@hansemuseum.eu

Maternal Leave

Claudia Unkel
Event Management Assistant

Flavio Thimm
Event Management Assistant
Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 45
flavio.thimm@hansemuseum.eu