Team

Dr. Felicia Sternfeld
Managing Director

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 11

Barbara Gnaegi Möhle
Executive Assistant

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 11

Thorsten Sturtz
Head of Administration and Human Resources

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 11

Franziska Evers
Scientific Assistant / Historian

Tel. +49 (0) 451 80 90 99 55
franziska.evers@hansemuseum.eu

André Dubisch
Scientific Assistant / Archaeologist

Tel. +49 (0) 451 80 90 99 54
andre.dubisch@hansemuseum.eu

Sören Affeldt
Museum Educational Service

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 58
soeren.affeldt@hansemuseum.eu

Timo Knoth
Trainee Museum Educational Service

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 57
timo.knoth@hansemuseum.eu

Nelly Birgmeier
Press and Public Relations

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 18
nelly.birgmeier@hansemuseum.eu

Sigmar von Blanckenburg
Head of Marketing

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 29
sigmar.vonblanckenburg@hansemuseum.eu

Uta Lange
Marketing

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 17
uta.lange@hansemuseum.eu

Alexandra Madeleine Schönfisch
Head of Sales

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 31
alexandra.schoenfisch@hansemuseum.eu

Thomas Külper
Sales

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 14
thomas.kuelper@hansemuseum.eu

Ines von Hütschler
Group Coordinator

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 13
ines.vonhuetschler@hansemuseum.eu

Claudia Unkel
Event Planning

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 45
claudia.unkel@hansemuseum.eu

Kathrin Martinsen
Accounting

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 30

Birgit Röder
Teamleader Museum Shop

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 33
birgit.roeder@hansemuseum.eu

Mathias Piper
Teamleader Museum Guides

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 32
mathias.piper@hansemuseum.eu

Technical Department
Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 20
technik2@hansemuseum.eu

Ute Eulers
Head of Housekeeping

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 27
ute.eulers@hansemuseum.eu


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close