Team

Dr. Felicia Sternfeld
Managing Director

felicia.sternfeld@hansemuseum.eu

Ines von Hütschler
Team Assistance

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 11
ines.vonhuetschler@hansemuseum.eu

Kathrin Martinsen
Accounting

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 30
kathrin.martinsen@hansemuseum.eu

Franziska Evers
Scientific Assistant / Historian

Tel. +49 (0) 451 80 90 99 55
franziska.evers@hansemuseum.eu

André Dubisch
Scientific Assistant / Archaeologist

Tel. +49 (0) 451 80 90 99 54
andre.dubisch@hansemuseum.eu

Anja Pöpplau
Trainee Museum Educational Service

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 57
anja.poepplau@hansemuseum.eu

Ursula Fröhlingsdorf
Head of Marketing & Communication

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 12
ursula.froehlingsdorf@hansemuseum.eu

Sarah Niesel
Public Relations

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 18
sarah.niesel@hansemuseum.eu

Larissa Schier
Trainee Public Relations

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 15
larissa.schier@hansemuseum.eu

Birgit Röder
Teamleader Museum Shop

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 33
birgit.roeder@hansemuseum.eu

Petra Scheunemann
Event Planning

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 44
petra.scheunemann@hansemuseum.eu

Mathias Piper
Teamleader Museum Guides

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 32
mathias.piper@hansemuseum.eu

Frank Weetendorf
Head of Technical Department

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 20
frank.weetendorf@hansemuseum.eu

Ute Eulers
Head of Cleaning Department

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 27
ute.eulers@hansemuseum.eu


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close