Team

Dr. Felicia Sternfeld
Managing Director

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 0

Franziska Evers
Scientific Assistant / Historian

Tel. +49 (0) 451 80 90 99 55
franziska.evers@hansemuseum.eu

André Dubisch
Scientific Assistant / Archaeologist

Tel. +49 (0) 451 80 90 99 54
andre.dubisch@hansemuseum.eu

Birgit Röder
Teamleader Museum Shop

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 33
birgit.roeder@hansemuseum.eu

Petra Scheunemann
Event Planning

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 44
petra.scheunemann@hansemuseum.eu

Mathias Piper
Teamleader Museum Guides

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 32
mathias.piper@hansemuseum.eu

Frank Weetendorf
Head of Technical Department

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 20
frank.weetendorf@hansemuseum.eu

Ute Eulers
Head of Housekeeping

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 27
ute.eulers@hansemuseum.eu

Ines von Hütschler
Group Coordinator

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 13
ines.vonhuetschler@hansemuseum.eu

Kathrin Martinsen
Accounting

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 30

Larissa Schier
Trainee Public Relations

Tel. +49 (0)451 80 90 99 15
larissa.schier@hansemuseum.eu


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close